leadership council

Leadership Council

Leadership Council members serve as connectors, advisers and mentors to A Family Place staff. Their commitment to the partnership between A Family Place and Yamhill County makes our organization possible.


Cathy Carnahan
McMinnville School District Principal (Retired)

Ted Crawford
City of Dundee

Ann Dolan
Community Volunteer

Cynthia L Easterday
Circuit Court Judge

Dianne Haugeberg
Haugeberg, Rueter, Gowell, Fredricks, & Higgins, P.C.

Sunshine John
Physicians Medical Center

Jon Johnson
Citizens Bank

Michaele Lansing
State Commission on Children and Families Director (Retired)

Seamus McCarthy, PhD
Yamhill Community Care Organization President & CEO

Vicki McConnachie
Community Volunteer

Dr. Peg Miller

Anne Nash
Community Volunteer

Judy Rutschman
First Federal Savings & Loan

Ann Stevenson
Darkness to Light Facilitator

Francisco Stoller
The Kelly Group

Kristen Stoller
Chehalem Valley Dance Academy

Mark Wickman
Corrigan Wickman Advisory

Ron Wolfe
First Federal Savings & Loan